Contract

Characterized by its signature boldness and innovation, over the past 25 years, Élitis has provided its expertise and the services of its experienced team for both your private and public decorating projects. Our products combine quality, expertise, beauty and safety and are developed in compliance with the highest standards to meet the most demanding requirements of the market. We have always worked with architects, designers and prescribers to create prestigious and remarkable interior decoration in sectors as diverse as hotels, restaurants, water sports, health, and communities ... From offices to clubs, or theaters to shopping centers, our collections are developed to offer a complete service tailored to your needs.

Our Contract sector collections (suitable for public spaces)
Feel free to browse our site which contains a number of wall and textiles collections that meet the specific requirements for public space use.

Wall Collections: 

-FIRE RETARDANT: all our wallpaper and wall coverings are tested according to American and European Euroclass noninflammable standards .You can browse our non-inflammable collections directly on the following links: http://www.elitis.fr/en/wallpaper for wallpaper and http://www.elitis.fr/en/wallcovering for wall coverings.
- RESISTANCE: ideal for public spaces, our range of vinyl wallpaper is highly resistant to impacts. You can browse our shock-resistant collections directly on the following link: http://www.elitis.fr/en/wallpaper
- REPELLENT: for easier care, most of our wall coverings receive a DWR water repellant treatment.
- SOUND: we also offer 3D wallcovering collections with very good acoustic properties. You can browse our collections with acoustic properties directly on this link: http://www.elitis.fr/en/wallcovering
 

Fabric Collections:
- FIRE RETARDANT and ABRASIVE RESISTANT: our wide range of fabrics for seat covers, wide-width fabrics, and curtains already offers fire resistant products using Trevira CS fiber to meet the most stringent fire retardant standards and products with a high resistance to light, air and abrasion (100 000T Martindale).You can browse our non-inflammable and Trevira collections directly on this link: http://www.elitis.fr/en/fabric and our wide-width collections on this link: http://www.elitis.fr/en/fabric
- WATER REPELLENT and ANTI-STAIN: Our offer also includes fabrics having previously received a water repellent and / or stain treatment.
- OUTDOOR: our range of outdoor fabrics has been designed for residential use but also the contract sector for decorating outdoor spaces such as spa or pool or sea side areas. A symbol of quality, our outdoor fabric collections are extremely resistant to light (6-year warranty for some references), outdoor elements and they have received an anti-mold treatment. For optimum comfort, these fabrics are also heat resistant. You can browse our outdoor collections directly on this link: http://www.elitis.fr/en/fabric
Easy care and cleaning are essential points which we have developed in our collections.

Our tailored services
Our design studio and our specialized contract team offer a personalized and responsive service to follow your projects from start to finish and provide a material-library with fabric and wall materials with thousands of references. 

Here are the specific developments that we offer upon request:
- Fire resistant treatment: British Standards BS5867 curtains and BS5852 Crib 5 seat covers, French standards M1 and M2 IMO standards (International Maritime Organization) FTP Code Part 7,8 & 9 curtains, seat covers and bedding, American Standards NFPA 701 Test 1 for fabrics, ASTM E84-Class A for wallcoverings.
- Stain and water repellent treatment.
- Anti-Mildew, anti-bacterial and anti-mite treatment
- Modifying an existing design or creating a design or a color from data provided by our customers on our fabrics, wall coverings and our vinyl or non-woven wallpapers. 
- Possibility to color-match a product to meet the specific requirements of a project.
- Possibility to transpose an existing fabric on a Trevira CS mounting. 

It should be noted that some treatments are not mutually compatible. Furthermore, the choice of the finish is the customer's responsibility. Elitism cannot be held responsible for various changes in appearance or colors that result from these treatments.
Feel free to contact us to receive more information regarding minimum quantities, time periods and prices.

Contact Us
We are available in 116 countries and are pleased to offer our expertise to answer your questions.
You can contact our local agents and representatives or contact us directly:
contract@elitis.fr 

+33 5 61 80 20 20
Feel free to browse our "Projects" section to see the projects realized with our products: http://www.elitis.fr/en/projects/page1

Contract

Forte de l’audace et de l’innovation qui la caractérisent, Élitis met depuis plus de 25 ans son savoir-faire et une équipe expérimentée à votre service tant pour vos projets d’aménagements privés que publics. Nos produits, alliant qualité, technicité, esthétique et sécurité, sont développés dans le respect des normes les plus rigoureuses pour satisfaire aux exigences les plus pointues du marché. Nous avons toujours travaillé avec des architectes, des décorateurs et des prescripteurs pour créer des intérieurs prestigieux et remarquables dans des domaines aussi variés que l’hôtellerie, la restauration, le nautisme, la santé, les collectivités... Des clubs aux bureaux, en passant par des salles de spectacle ou des centres commerciaux, nos collections sont développées pour vous offrir un service complet et adapté à vos besoins.

Nos collections Contract
Vous pouvez trouver sur notre site un certain nombre de collections murales et textiles répondant aux spécificités du contract.

Collections murales :
- NON FEU : tous nos papiers-peints et revêtements muraux sont testés aux normes non feu européennes Euroclass et américaines. Vous pouvez consulter nos collections non feu directement sur ces liens : http://www.elitis.fr/fr/wallpaper pour les papiers-peints et http://www.elitis.fr/fr/wallcovering pour les revêtements muraux.
- RESISTANCE : idéale pour les lieux fréquentés, notre gamme de papiers-peints vinyles est très résistante aux impacts. Vous pouvez consulter nos collections résistantes aux chocs directement sur ce lien  http://www.elitis.fr/fr/wallpaper
- DEPERLANT : pour une facilité d’entretien plus importante, une grande partie de nos revêtements muraux reçoit un traitement déperlant.
- ACOUSTIQUE : nous proposons également des collections de revêtements muraux en 3 dimensions présentant de très bonnes propriétés acoustiques. Vous pouvez consulter nos collections ayant des qualités acoustiques directement sur ce lien : http://www.elitis.fr/fr/wallcovering

Collections textiles :
- NON FEU et RESISTANCE : notre large gamme de tissus pour siège, tissus grandes largeurs et voilages offre déjà des produits non feu utilisant la fibre Trevira CS pour répondre aux normes de résistance au feu les plus drastiques et des produits présentant une forte résistance à la lumière, à l’air et à l’abrasion (100 000t Martindale). Vous pouvez consulter nos collections Trevira et non-feu directement sur ce lien : http://www.elitis.fr/fr/fabric et nos collections grandes largeurs sur ce lien : http://www.elitis.fr/fr/fabric
- DEPERLANT et ANTI-TACHE : notre offre comprend aussi des tissus ayant reçus au préalable un traitement déperlant et/ou anti-tache.
- OUTDOOR : notre gamme de tissus outdoor a été conçue pour un usage résidentiel mais aussi contract dans le cadre des aménagements de spas, de bords de piscines ou de mer. Symboles de qualité, nos tissus outdoor sont extrêmement résistants à la lumière (garantie 6 ans pour certaines références), aux intempéries et ils sont traités anti-moisissure. Pour un confort optimal, ces tissus sont également athermiques. Vous pouvez consulter nos collections outdoor directement sur ce lien :http://www.elitis.fr/fr/fabric
La facilité d’entretien et la lavabilité sont deux critères essentiels que nous développons dans nos collections.

Nos services sur mesure
Notre studio de création et notre équipe dédiée au contract vous offrent un service personnalisé et réactif pour suivre vos projets du début à la fin et met à votre disposition une matériauthèque textile et murale comprenant des milliers de références.

Voici les développements spécifiques que nous proposons à la demande :
- Traitement non feu : normes anglaises BS5867 rideaux et BS5852 Crib 5 siège, normes françaises M1 et M2, normes IMO (International Maritime Organisation) FTP Code Part 7,8 & 9 rideaux, siège et literie, normes américaines NFPA 701 Test 1 siège.
- Traitement anti-tache et déperlant.
- Traitement anti-moisissure, anti-bactérien et anti-acariens.
- Modification d’un dessin existant ou création d’un dessin ou d’une couleur à partir de données fournies par nos clients sur nos tissus, nos revêtements muraux et nos papiers-peints vinyles ou intissés. 
- Possibilité de contretyper un produit pour répondre aux critères spécifiques d’un projet.
- Possibilité de transposer un tissu existant sur un support Trevira CS.
Il est à noter que certains traitements ne sont pas compatibles entre eux. De plus, le choix de la finition est de la responsabilité du client. Élitis ne pourra être tenu responsable pour les changements de main ou de couleurs qui résulteront de ces traitements.
Vous pouvez nous contacter pour connaître les quantités minimum, les délais et les tarifs.

Nous contacter
Grâce à notre présence dans 116 pays, nous sommes heureux de vous proposer notre expertise pour répondre à vos interrogations.
Vous pouvez contacter nos agents et représentants locaux ou nous contacter directement :
contract@elitis.fr 
+33 5 61 80 20 20
N’hésitez pas à consulter notre rubrique "Réalisations" pour voir les projets réalisés avec nos produits : http://www.elitis.fr/fr/projects/page1